Introduction

As most of you already know, I will be teaching in Spain beginning in September. I am positioned to teach at a school in Barakaldo, Spain, which is located right by Bilbao on the map. This summer I will be preparing for my 9 month long journey, which is turning out to be quite interesting. The purpose of this blog is to keep everyone updated on my travels and experiences. Please never hesitate to post comments, ask questions, or message me. Cheers!

Author:

Love laffy taffy jokes, traveling, hot cocoa, reading, adventures, teaching, and hugs :)

Leave a Reply

